Re: when i delete a setlist it stills shows up in the archive
Mar 19, 2012 3:58:59 PM UTC
when i delete a setlist, it shows up that way when i‘m viewing it, but when i look at it from the archive within that year, the setlist is still there.
Only moderators can delete setlists. If there are setlists that should be deleted, please list them in this thread and we'll take care of it. Please note that empty setlists of concerts are fine, as there might be other users that add songs to the setlist. Only concerts that didn't take place (in the sense of 'were never planned') should be deleted. Duplicates can be merged by moderators.