1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (with "Bassically" intro)
    Play Video
  9. (Live premiere)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (Instrumental; with Drum Solo)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Encore:
  17. (with "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath" intro)
    Play Video
  18. Song played from tape
    Play Video

Note: Part of the concerts of 2013-04-29 and 2013-05-01 were recorded and released in the 2013 Live DVD "Live... Gathered in Their Masses"

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

14 edits (last one by Fabio 20 Oct 2015, 22:30 UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Nickelback Has a Thing For Improv