1. Song played from tape
    Won't Get Fooled Again
    (The Who song) (Live Def Leppard Ending)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (Acoustic)
    Play Video
  9. (Acoustic)
    Play Video
  10. (Begins with electric "Bringin' on the Heartbreak" snippet)
    Play Video
  11. (with "Beth" by KISS tag)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Encore:
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

23 edits (last one by Fabio 8 Aug 2014, 14:00 UTC).

Show edits and comments

Tour Update

Close Video

DAMN. Kendrick Lamar is Finally Back on Tour!

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review