1. Song played from tape
    (Excerpt from 'Welcome to My World')
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (Acoustic; Sung by Martin)
    Play Video
  9. ('Jacques Lu Cont's Remix' version)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Encore:
  14. (Acoustic; Sung by Martin)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

19 edits (last one by GetMePoisoned 12 Oct 2013, 02:55 UTC).

Show edits and comments

Festival Time!

Hey, this setlist was played at a festival:

Austin City Limits 2013 setlists

Tour Update

Close Video

Depeche Mode Prepares for Epic Global Spirit Tour

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review