1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (Cameo cover)
    Play Video
  6. (with a snippet of Queen's "We Will Rock You")
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. (with a snippet of Metallica's "One")
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Encore:
  16. (with fan on stage dressed up as The Serenity of Suffering Rag Doll)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video

Note: Featuring Tye Trujillo on bass.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

7 edits (last one by dirtytrash 18 Apr 2017, 18:19 UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

KORN and Stone Sour Team Up for All-Star Summer Tour