Slash’s Snakepit Setlists

Jul 9 2001

Slash’s Snakepit at Deep Ellum Live, Dallas, TX, USA

  1. Life's Sweet Drug
  2. Been There Lately
  3. Just Like Anything
  4. Shine
  5. Mean Bone
  6. Serial Killer
  7. Back to the Moment
  8. It's So Easy
  9. Landslide
  10. Blues Jam
  11. Ain't Life Grand
  12. Mr. Brownstone
  13. ...
Jun 26 2001

Get notified of changes

You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Slash’s Snakepit setlists

Slash’s Snakepit

image by

More from this Artist

Most played songs

Slash’s Snakepit on the web