Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper Announce North American Tour Dates

Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper will be taking their brand of shock rock all around North America this summer, starting August 24 in Dallas, Texas. 2022 was the inaugural year of the Freaks on Parade tour (see the average setlist here), with Zombie bringing Powerman 5000, Mudvayne and Static-X into the touring mix. This year, alongside the aforementioned Cooper and Zombie will be Ministry and Filter. The 19-city tour will wrap up September 24 in Phoenix.

Zombie's last documented show was a three-song set at Alice Cooper's Christmas Pudding back on December 3. See that setlist here.

2023 FREAKS ON PARADE TOUR DATES:

Thu Aug 24 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion

Sat Aug 26 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 27 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 29 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Wed Aug 30 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Fri Sep 01 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 02 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena

Tue Sep 05 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Wed Sep 06 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Fri Sep 08 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Sat Sep 09 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sun Sep 10 – Hartford, CT – The XFINITY Theatre

Tue Sep 12 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Sat Sep 16 - Englewood, CO - Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre *

Tue Sep 19 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Wed Sep 20 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre

Fri Sep 22 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion

Sat Sep 23 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Sun Sep 24 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Friday, February 3rd at 10am local time on livenation.com.

Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 23 Apr 2024, 04:40 Etc/UTC