Something Corporate Reuniting for 2024 Tour

We here at Setlist.fm will rally behind pretty much anything Andrew McMahon does, but we are especially excited for the full tour return of his OG band, Something Corporate.

Something Corporate put on a reunion tour in 2010 and have performed a few select festivals and special shows since - but the Out of Office Tour will bring all five original members (Andrew + Josh Partington, Kevin Page, Brian Ireland and William Tell) for a slate of shows that runs from NYC to San Francisco. The celebratory tour kicks off June 21 at NYC's Pier 17. General onsale begins March 1.

Rolling Stone has an exclusive interview about their return - read it here.

Something Corporate — 2024 Tour Dates
Friday, June 21 – New York, NY @ The Rooftop at Pier 17
Saturday, June 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Met
Sunday, June 23 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Four Chord Music Festival
Thursday, August 22 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Friday, August 23 – Asbury Park, NJ @ The Stone Pony Summer Stage
Saturday, August 24 – Boston, MA @ Roadrunner
Thursday, September 12 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
Friday, September 13 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
Saturday, September 14 – Orlando, FL @ Hard Rock Live
Thursday, September 19 – Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues
Friday, September 20 – Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore
Sunday, September 22 – TBA
Friday, September 27 – Denver, CO @ The Mission Ballroom
Saturday, September 28 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
Friday, October 11 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Palladium
Saturday, October 12 – San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
November 9-13 – Miami, FL @ Holiday From Real Cruise

Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 19 Apr 2024, 22:35 Etc/UTC