Korn Perform 17-Song "Monumental" Livestream Set

Korn's "Monumental" livestream set aired on April 24, 2021. The performance was filmed on a parking structure part of the “Stranger Things: A Drive-Into Experience” set in Los Angeles. Like most artists with touring plans and new material released adjacent to the pandemic, Korn was not able to tour on 2019's The Nothing as originally planned. The global livestream performance marks a celebration of the group's expansive discography and new material.
The 17-song livestream setlist kicked off with a live debut of “Victimized,” off of 2013’s The Paradigm Shift. A handful of tracks landed on the setlist for the first time in years including "Thoughtless," "Throw Me Away," "Dirty," "Ball Tongue," and "Narcissistic Cannibal." Korn performed new songs from their release The Nothing: "Cold," "You'll Never Find Me," and "Can You Hear Me." The band concluded the set with "Here to Stay" from their fifth studio album Untouchables. See Korn's full "Monumental" livestream setlist below:
Korn "Monumental" Setlist
The "Monumental" livestream, produced by Danny Wimmer Presents, is still currently available on demand at http://KornLive.com.
Watch the pre-show below:

View all of Korn's past setlist on their Artist Page.
Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 14 May 2021, 04:55 Etc/UTC