Ghost Announce North American 2022 Tour w/Mastodon and Spiritbox

Ghost have announced the North American leg of their upcoming IMPERATOUR. The dates are in support of their fifth studio album Impera, released March 11. The tour will kick off August 26 at Pechanga Arena San Diego, running through September 23 at Green Bay, Wisconsin's Resch Center. Special guests Mastodon and Spiritbox will join Ghost for the arena shows. See below for a full list of dates.

Ghost's last documented performance was last night, May 16 in Germany. The band are currently on the European leg of the IMPERATOUR.

General on sale for the upcoming dates begins May 20 at 10am local time.

GHOST 2022 TOUR DATES

Fri Aug 26 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego
Sat Aug 27 – Tucson, AZ – Tucson Convention Center Arena
Tue Aug 30 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Wed Aug 31 – Corpus Christi, TX – American Bank Center Arena
Fri Sep 2 – Huntsville, AL – Von Braun Center’s Propst Arena
Sat Sep 3 – Duluth, GA – Gas South Arena
Sun Sep 4 – Asheville, NC – ExploreAsheville.com Arena
Tue Sep 6 – Tampa, FL – Yuengling Arena
Thu Sep 8 – Danville, VA – Blue Ridge Rock Fest
Fri Sep 9 – Trenton, NJ – CURE Insurance Arena
Sat Sep 10 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Mon Sep 12 – Providence, RI – Dunkin Donuts Center
Tue Sep 13 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
Thu Sep 15 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre
Fri Sep 16 – Laval, QC – Place Bell
Sat Sep 17 – Toronto, ON – Coca Cola Coliseum
Mon Sep 19 – Saginaw, MI – Dow Event Center
Tue Sep 20 – Youngstown, OH – Covelli Centre
Wed Sep 21 – Peoria, IL – Peoria Civic Center Arena
Fri Sep 23 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center

Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 4 Feb 2023, 09:21 Etc/UTC