Slipknot Kickoff Knotfest Roadshow Summer 2019 Tour with 17 Songs

Slipknot kicked off their massive headlining tour, Knotfest Roadshow, on Friday July 26th at Mountain View, California's Shoreline Amphitheatre. The highly awaited kickoff marked the band's first full-length U.S. performance since their Louder Than Life set in Louisville, Kentucky in 2016. The 29-city North American tour features support from Volbeat, Gojira, and Behemoth. See a full list of summer dates below.
So far, with two California dates in both Mountain View and San Bernardino, the metal titans have stood true to an identical 17-track setlist. The group opens with track "People = Shit" from their second studio album, Iowa. Additional tracks from the 2011 release included in the setlist are "Disasterpiece," and "The Heretic Anthem." Watch this fan shot-clip of Slipknot performing the first track of their 2-song encore, "Spit it Out."
Slipknot - Spit It Out


Check out Slipknot's full Knotfest Roadshow kick off setlist below:
Slipknot – By Setlist.fm
Make sure to check out photos from Slipknot's tour kickoff in the gallery above!

SLIPKNOT SUMMER HEADLINE DATES
Thu Aug 1 - Salt Lake City, UT - USANA Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 3 - Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
Sun Aug 4 - Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue Aug 6 - Denver, CO - Pepsi Center
Thu Aug 8 - Lincoln, NE - Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sat Aug 10 - Des Moines, IA - Iowa State Fairgrounds*
Sun Aug 11 - Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Aug 12 - Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed Aug 14 - Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Fri Aug 16 - Noblesville, IN - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sat Aug 17 - Bonner Springs, KS - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Sun Aug 18 - Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 20 - Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage
Wed Aug 21 - Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Fri Aug 23 - Burgettstown, PA - KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Aug 24 - Scranton, PA - The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sun Aug 25 - Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tue Aug 27 - Mansfield, MA – The Xfinity Center
Wed Aug 28 - Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri Aug 30 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat Aug 31 - Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
Sun Sep 1 - Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Tue Sep 3 - Alpharetta, GA - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 4 - Tampa, FL - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 6 - Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas
Sat Sep 7 - Dallas, TX - Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun Sep 8 - The Woodlands, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

*Iowa State Fair – Slipknot & Gojira only

Follow Setlist.fm on Instagram and Twitter.
Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 24 Aug 2019, 00:31 Etc/UTC