Eskimo Callboy Play 13 Songs with New Singer at Wacken Livestream

German metalcore group Eskimo Callboy were one of many bands to be featured on yesterday's (July 29) Wacken World Wide livestream event.
The special curated program has also enlisted artists like Body Count feat. Ice T, Sabaton, Anthrax, Kreator, and more!
Eskimo Callboy fans were in for a special treat because this performance was the first to debut their brand new vocalist Nico Sallach. They also opened and closed their 13-song set with the live debut of two new songs.

The opening live debut was "Hate/Love," while the set closer debut was "Hypa Hypa," both off of their upcoming EP - MMXX. The EP is set to drop on September 11, 2020.
The rest of the set featured songs off their last three albums - Rehab, The Scene, and Crystal. Fans got treated to cuts like "My Own Summer," "Shallow," "Best Day," and "MC Thunder."
The concert was pre-filmed at Europahalle, Castrop-Rauxel, Germany. Check out the entire setlist below:
Eskimo Callboy
ICYMI or want to rewatch, you can do that for free via Magenta Musk!

The live-streaming festival continues today (7/30), tomorrow (7/31), and Saturday (8/1)! You can watch it over on the WWW website!
Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 5 Aug 2020, 01:52 Etc/UTC