AJR Add 2021 Dates to OK Orchestra Tour

If you were looking forward to AJR's previously announced 2022 tour run, we've got better (sooner!) news - the trio have revealed a 12-date 2021 trek! Kicking off September 7 in Madison, Wisconsin and wrapping up October 1 in Jacksonville, Florida, the tour will support their newest album, Ok Orchestra. Tickets for the newly announced dates go on sale Friday.

Earlier this month AJR played a full-audience show at Saturday in the Park in Sioux City, Iowa. They live debuted a few Ok Orchestra tracks there, including "3 O'Clock Things" and "Christmas in June." Take a look at that setlist here.

AJR Tour Dates 2021 - 2022

FESTIVALS:
Sun, July 25 – Cleveland, OH – WonderStruck Music Festival^
Sat, Aug 28 – Columbus, OH – WonderBus Music & Arts Festival^
Fri, Sep 10 – Minneapolis, MN – Basilica Block Party^
Sat, Sep 18 – Atlanta, GA – Music Midtown^
THE OK ORCHESTRA TOUR 2021 DATES:
Tues, Sep 7 – Madison, WI – Sylvee
Wed, Sep 8 –Grand Rapids, MI – Deltaplex
Sun, Sep 12 – Peoria, IL – Peoria Civic Center
Tues, Sep 14 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena^
Wed, Sep 15 – Park City, KS – Hartman Arena^
Thurs, Sep 16 – Oklahoma City, OK – Zoo Amphitheatre^
Sun, Sep 19 – Portsmouth, VA – Atlantic Bank Pavilion
Thurs, Sep 23 – Albany, NY – The Palace
Fri, Sep 24 – Portland, ME – Cross Insurance Arena
Sat, Sep 25 – Wallingford, CT – Oakdale Theatre
Tues, Sep 28 – Louisville, KY – Palace Theater
Fri, Oct 1 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily's Place
THE OK ORCHESTRA TOUR 2022 DATES:
Thurs, Apr 28 – Dallas, TX – Toyota Music Factory
Fri, Apr 29 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Sat, Apr 30 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tues, May 3 – Orlando, FL – Addition Financial Arena
Wed, May 4 – Tampa, FL – MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheater
Sat, May 7 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Sun, May 8 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Tues, May 10 – Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park
Sat, May 14 – Washington, DC – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sun, May 15 – Philadelphia, PA – The Mann Center
Wed, May 18 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center
Fri, May 20 – Boston, MA – The Xfinity Center
Sat, May 21 – New York, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Fri, May 27 – Detroit, MI – DTE Energy Music Theater
Sat, May 28 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Sun, May 29 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Tues, May 31 – St. Louis, MO – St. Louis Music Park
Wed, Jun 1 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theater
Fri, Jun 3 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater @ Tinley Park
Sat, Jun 4 – Milwaukee, WI – BMO Harris Pavilion
Wed, Jun 8 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena
Fri, Jun 10 – Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre^
Sat, Jun 11 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater
Tues, Jun 14 – Seattle, WA – White River Amphitheater
Wed, Jun 15 – Portland, OR – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Fri, Jun 17 – San Francisco, CA – Concord Pavilion
Sun, Jun 19 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheater
Tues, Jun 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 25 Jul 2021, 10:17 Etc/UTC