John Mayer Reveals 2022 "Sob Rock" Tour Dates

Happy album release day to John Mayer, who put out his eighth studio LP, Sob Rock. With it comes the announcement of a 2022 tour, kicking off February 17 in Albany, NY. The 24-date run includes two nights at The Forum in Los Angeles and will wrap up April 28 in Chicago. Tickets go on sale starting next Friday, July 23rd. Full list of dates below.


‘SOB ROCK’ TOUR 2022 DATES:
Thu Feb 17 – Albany, NY – Times Union Center
Fri Feb 18 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Sun Feb 20 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed Feb 23 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Fri Feb 25 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Sun Feb 27 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Tue Mar 01 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Fri Mar 04 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Fri Mar 11 – Las Vegas, NV – Grand Garden Arena
Sun Mar 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Forum
Tue Mar 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Forum
Fri Mar 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Tue Mar 22 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Fri Mar 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena
Sun Mar 27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Sat Apr 02 – Sunrise, FL – BB&T Center
Tue Apr 05 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Fri Apr 08 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Mon Apr 11 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Wed Apr 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Wed Apr 20 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Sat Apr 23 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sun Apr 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Thu Apr 28 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Last night Mayer live debuted "Shouldn't Matter but It Does" on Fallon.

Embedded content is no longer available.


Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 25 Jul 2021, 09:21 Etc/UTC