The Maine Perform Rooftop Concert in Los Angeles

The Maine just released their eight full length studio album, XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time on July 7. In support of the new material, they performed a special rooftop show in Los Angeles. Their "Face Towards The Sun" concert marked the band's first live show in front of an audience since the COVID-19 pandemic started over a year ago. The performance was also streamed for fans to watch online.
The band's 15-song setlist featured live debuts from their new album including "April 7th," "Lips," "Pretender" and "Anxiety In Real Time." The Maine included songs from their albums You Are Ok, Lovely Little Lonely, American Candy, Can't Stop Won't Stop, and Forever Halloween. Check out the full setlist below:

The Maine will hit the road this summer with All Time Low for the Sad Summer Festival starting August 6 in Sacramento, California. For a full list of dates and ticket info, visit the band's official website here.

Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 25 Jul 2021, 09:19 Etc/UTC