Red Hot Chili Peppers Announce 2023 Global Tour Dates

Red Hot Chili Peppers have announced 2023 tour dates. The global trek is in support two of their top studio albums released this year- Unlimited Love and Return of the Dream Canteen. The band's last documented setlist took place on October 29, 2022 in Los Angeles, Califormia (see the setlist here). Their 2023 North American and European dates kick off March 29. Support ranges from The Strokes, Iggy Pop, The Roots, The Mars Volta, St. Vincent, City and Colour, Thundercat, and King Princess on select dates.

Tickets are set to go on sale starting Friday, December 9 at 10am local time at redhotchilipeppers.com.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2023 NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES:

Wed Mar 29 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place *~

Sat Apr 01 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium #~

Thu Apr 06 – Fargo, ND – FARGODOME ^~

Sat Apr 08 – Minneapolis, MN – US Bank Stadium ^~

Fri Apr 14 – Syracuse, NY– JMA Wireless Dome ^~

Fri May 12 – San Diego, CA – Snap Dragon Stadium >+

Sun May 14 – Phoenix, AZ – State Farm Stadium ^+

Wed May 17 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome ^+

Fri May 19 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival

Thu May 25 – Houston, TX – Minute Maid Park ^+

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 2023 EUROPE TOUR DATES:

Sun Jun 18 – Landgraaf, NL – Pinkpop =

Wed Jun 21 – Warsaw, Poland – PGE Narodowy <

Sat Jun 24 – Odense, DK – Tinderbox =

Mon Jun 26 – Mannheim, DE – Maimarktgelände <

Fri Jun 30 – Leuven, BE – Rock Wercther =

Sun Jul 2 – Milan, IT – I-Days =

Thu Jul 6 – Lisbon, PT – NOS Live =

Sat Jul 8 – Madrid, ES – Mad Cool =

Tue Jul 11 – Lyon, FR – Groupama Stadium <~

Fri Jul 14 – Vienna, AT – Ernst-Happel Stadion <~

Mon Jul 17 – Carhaix, FR – Les Vieilles Charrues =

Fri Jul 21 – London, UK – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium %~

Sun Jul 23 – Glasgow, UK – Hampden Park %~

Key

^ The Strokes

< Iggy Pop

% The Roots

# St. Vincent

> The Mars Volta

* City and Colour

+ Thundercat

~ King Princess

= Festival Dat

Read our review of RHCP's insanely good 2022 here - think they can top it in 2023?

Karma Police - Please Share:

Most played songs

Last updated: 6 Feb 2023, 23:03 Etc/UTC