Found artist:
Pete Townshend




May 30 1981

Pete Townshend at Brockwell Park, London, England

  1. A Little Is Enough
  2. A Little Is Enough
  3. Cat's in the Cupboard
  4. Big Boss Man
  5. Substitute
  6. Corrine Corrina
  7. Body Language
  8. Join Together
  9. Let My Love Open the Door

Tour Update

Close Video

The Who Introduces An Orchestra During The Moving On! Tour