Found artist:
Circa Survive




May 9 2008

Circa Survive at Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA, USA

  1. Sleep Underground
  2. Living Together
  3. The Great Golden Baby
  4. Travel Hymn
  5. Mandala
  6. We're All Thieves
  7. Cowboy Jam
  8. On Letting Go
  9. Kicking Your Crosses Down
  10. Yo Home to Bel-Air
  11. In Fear and Faith
  12. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison Is in the Dose

Tour Update

Close Video

Circa Survive Introspects On The Many Layers of Music