Found artist:
Fall Out Boy




Sep 7 2013

Fall Out Boy at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY, USA

  1. The Phoenix
  2. I Slept With Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
  3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
  4. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  5. Miss Missing You
  6. "The Take Over, the Breaks Over"
  7. Alone Together
  8. Thriller
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Death Valley
  11. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  12. I Wanna Be Sedated
  13. ...

Tour Update

Close Video

Fall Out Boy is Bringing M A N I A to the Stage