Found artist:
Fall Out Boy




Aug 5 2014

Fall Out Boy at Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, TX, USA

  1. The Phoenix
  2. "The Take Over, the Breaks Over"
  3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
  4. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  5. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
  6. Alone Together
  7. Death Valley
  8. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  9. Thriller
  10. Miss Missing You
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Dance, Dance
  13. ...

Tour Update

Close Video

Fall Out Boy is Bringing M A N I A to the Stage