Found artist:
John Mellencamp




May 3 2009

John Mellencamp at The Clearwater Concert 2009

  1. If I Had a Hammer
  2. A Ride Back Home
  3. This Land Is Your Land
  4. Happy Birthday to You
  5. When the Saints Go Marching In
  6. Well May the World Go
  7. This Little Light of Mine
  8. Goodnight, Irene