Found artist:
Reel Big Fish




Oct 19 2018

Reel Big Fish at House of Blues, Cleveland, OH, USA

  1. Take On Me
  2. Everyone Else Is an Asshole
  3. Trendy
  4. The Kids Don't Like It
  5. Thank You for Not Moshing
  6. Everything Sucks
  7. Dance the Night Away
  8. Good Thing
  9. Your Guts (I Hate 'Em)
  10. Somebody Hates Me
  11. I Know You Too Well to Like You Anymore
  12. She Has a Girlfriend Now
  13. ...