Found artist:
The Record Company




Oct 3 2016

The Record Company at recordBar, Kansas City, MO, USA

  1. On the Move
  2. Hard Day Coming Down
  3. Baby I'm Broken
  4. Rita Mae Young
  5. Feels So Good
  6. Turn Me Loose
  7. Don't Let Me Get Lonely
  8. So What'cha Want
  9. This Crooked City
  10. Off the Ground
  11. Unknown
  12. In the Mood for You