Found artist:
The Who
Sep 3 1966

The Who at Drill Hall, Grantham, England

  1. (Love Is Like a) Heat Wave
  2. Dancing in the Street
  3. Barbara Ann
  4. I Can't Explain
  5. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  6. Daddy Rolling Stone
  7. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  8. So Sad About Us
  9. Substitute
  10. See See Rider Blues
  11. Baby Don't You Do It
  12. A Legal Matter
  13. ...

Tour Update

Close Video

The Who Introduces An Orchestra During The Moving On! Tour