Found artist:
The Who




Oct 14 1965

The Who at Cambourne Skating Rink, Cambridge, England

  1. Land of 1000 Dances
  2. Daddy Rolling Stone
  3. Jump Back
  4. I Can't Explain
  5. Dancing in the Street
  6. Bald Headed Woman
  7. Baby Don't You Do It
  8. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  9. Please, Please, Please
  10. Love Hurts
  11. I Don't Mind
  12. Just You and Me, Darling
  13. ...

Tour Update

Close Video

The Who Introduces An Orchestra During The Moving On! Tour