Found artist:
Goo Goo Dolls
Dec 15 2018

Kid Canaveral at Kid Canaveral's Christmas Baubles VIII 2018

  1. Quiet Things Are Quiet Now
  2. What We Don't Talk About
  3. Breaking Up Is The New Getting Married
  4. I Don't Have The Heart For This
  5. Second Time Around
  6. Lives Never Lived
  7. Left and Right
  8. Couldn't Dance
  9. Smash Hits
  10. And Another Thing!!

Tour Update

Close Video

Goo Goo Dolls Announce 'Dizzy Up The Girl' 20th Anniversary Tour