Found artist:
Fleetwood Mac




Aug 27 1968

Fleetwood Mac at Piccadilly Studios, London, England

  1. Mind of My Own
  2. I Have to Laugh
  3. What Makes You Think You're the One
  4. Preachin' Blues
  5. You Need Love
  6. Talk With You
  7. Wine Whiskey Women
  8. Crutch and Kane
  9. If You Be My Baby
  10. Crazy 'Bout You Baby

Tour Update

Close Video

Fleetwood Mac Announces Extensive North American Tour