Found artist:
Billie Holiday




Oct 5 1958

Billie Holiday at Monterey Jazz Festival 1958

  1. 'Taint Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
  2. Willow Weep for Me
  3. When Your Lover Has Gone
  4. God Bless the Child
  5. I Only Have Eyes for You
  6. Good Morning Heartache
  7. Fine and Mellow
  8. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  9. Trav'lin' Light
  10. Lover Come Back to Me