Found artist:
Fleetwood Mac




Apr 27 1968

Fleetwood Mac at Polytechnic of Central London, London, England

  1. Got to Move
  2. I Held My Baby Last Night
  3. My Baby's Sweet
  4. My Baby's A Good 'Un
  5. Don't Know Which Way to Go
  6. Buzz Me
  7. Worried Dream
  8. The World Keep on Turning
  9. How Blue Can You Get?
  10. Bleeding Heart

Tour Update

Close Video

Fleetwood Mac Announces Extensive North American Tour