Found artist:
Band of Skulls




Aug 17 2012

Band of Skulls at Pukkelpop 2012

  1. Sweet Sour
  2. Patterns
  3. Fires
  4. Wanderluster
  5. Bruises
  6. Hollywood Bowl
  7. I Know What I Am
  8. The Devil Takes Care of His Own
  9. You're Not Pretty but You Got It Goin' On
  10. Light of the Morning
  11. Death by Diamonds and Pearls

Tour Update

Close Video

Tour Update: Band of Skulls Defines Live Liberation