Found artist:




Dec 5 2012

Steps at Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, England

  1. History Is Made At Night
  2. After The Love Has Gone
  3. Overjoyed
  4. One for Sorrow
  5. One Less Bell To Answer
  6. A House Is Not a Home
  7. Say You'll Be Mine
  8. I Know Him So Well
  9. Light Up The World
  10. Baby Don't Dance
  11. Stomp
  12. It May Be Winter Outside (But in My Heart It's Spring)
  13. ...