1. Play Video
  2. (Partial)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (Partial)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (Partial)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (Instrumental)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (with Nightmare Reprise)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. (with Escape Reprise)
    Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. Play Video

Note: Alice Cooper – vocals, Steve Hunter – guitar, Dick Wagner – guitar/vocals, Jozef Chirowski – keyboards/vocals, Pentti "Whitey" Glan – drums, Prakash John – bass

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

3 edits (last one by taberav 29 Sep 2019, 19:50 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Market Square Arena, Indianapolis, IN, United States

Concert People

I was there

No user attended.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Tour Update: Kevin Gates Expresses The Therapeutic Nature Of His Music