1. Set 1:
  2. (Bob Dylan cover) (Bobby-solo acoustic)
    Play Video
  3. (John Phillips cover)
    Play Video
  4. (Jerry Garcia cover)
    Play Video
  5. "Ace"
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (with Brittney Spencer) (First time played since 1-24-2010) (>)
    Play Video
  9. (>)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Set 2:
  15. Play Video
  16. (Grateful Dead song) (>)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. (Grateful Dead song) (with Ron Carter) (w/ “Wharf Rat” tease)
    Play Video
  19. (Grateful Dead song) (>)
    Play Video
  20. (Marvin Gaye cover) (>)
    Play Video
  21. (Grateful Dead song) (reprise)
    Play Video
  22. (Grateful Dead song) (>)
    Play Video
  23. (Reprise)
    Play Video
  24. Encore:
  25. (Grateful Dead song)
    Play Video

Note: 50th Anniversary of 'Ace'. Bob Weir & Wolf Bros (Don Was-bass, Jay Lane-drums, Jeff Chimenti-keyboards, Barry Sless-pedal steel). Wolf Pack (Alex Kelly-cello, Mads Tolling-violin, Adam Theis-trombone, Brian Switzer-trumpet, Sheldon Brown-woodwinds)

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

50 activities (last edit by alexallan, 6 Apr 2022, 15:34 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Songs on Albums

Last updated: 3 Jul 2022, 09:19 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Dead and Company Announces 2019 Summer Tour