1. (The Beatles cover)
    Play Video
  2. (The Beatles cover)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (Richie Sambora song) (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (The Rolling Stones cover) (David Bryan on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  9. (Jon Bon Jovi song)
    Play Video
  10. (Jon Bon Jovi song)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Encore:
  18. (Bob Dylan cover) (Acoustic)
    Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. (Charles Brown cover)
    Play Video
  21. Encore 2:
  22. (Richie Sambora song) (Richie Sambora vocals)
    Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Play Video
  25. Encore 3:
  26. Play Video
  27. Play Video

Note: Final show with Alec John Such. The performance from Always was recorded and mixed for an official release and appeared on the CD Maxi from Someday I'll Be Saturday Night, and later on remastered for the special Japanese 2CD version of the Cross Road remaster

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

33 edits (last one by NickelStickman 24 May 2016, 23:02 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Imagine Dragons: 'Origins' Mini Documentary