1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (Richie Sambora song) (Richie Sambora on vocals)
    Play Video
  8. (Jon Bon Jovi song)
    Play Video
  9. (Jon Bon Jovi song)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (w/ Jumpin' Jack Flash by The Rolling Stones)
    Play Video
  13. (w/ Shout by The Isley Brothers)
    Play Video
  14. Encore:
  15. (Tour debut)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Encore 2:
  19. Play Video
  20. (John Fogerty cover)
    Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Encore 3:
  23. (The Beatles cover)
    Play Video

Note: Born To Be My Baby opened the first encore and was played probably for the first time this tour. Blood Money introduced Blaze Of Glory, very rare. I'll Be There You was dropped. Always and Bed of Roses switched place in the setlist.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

24 edits (last one by mahdien 7 Dec 2017, 12:27 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Songs on Albums

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Bad Suns Returns with 2019 Tour and Third Studio Album, 'Mystic Truth'