1. Song played from tape
    An Ending (Ascent)
    (Brian Eno song)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. ("Someone Like You" outro)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. (briefly stopped due to noise from an audience member; also dedicated to Chris Martin's dad)
    Play Video
  10. (stopped briefly to tell the crowd about Jonny singing)
    Play Video
  11. (first time since February 8th, 2012)
    Play Video
  12. Ink
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. (Recorded for "Ghost Stories Live 2014" Album)
    Play Video
  16. Song played from tape
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Encore:
  19. Play Video
  20. (Recorded for "Ghost Stories Live 2014" Album)
    Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Song played from tape
    O (Reprise)
    Play Video

Note: "Midnight" and "A Sky Full of Stars" were recorded for "Ghost Stories Live 2014"

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

34 edits (last one by MG100617 23 Jul 2018, 23:30 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Lukas Graham Reveals "The Margin Of Truth" At Concerts