1. Song played from tape
    O mio babbino caro
    (Maria Callas song)
    Play Video
  2. (extended intro with Charlie Chaplin speech)
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (Chris flubbed the second line of the song and started over.)
    Play Video
  5. (with snippet of "Pure Imagination" at the end dedicated to Gene Wilder)
    Play Video
  6. (extended intro with "Oceans" excerpt)
    Play Video
  7. (Tiësto remix outro)
    Play Video
  8. B-Stage:
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (Single Version)
    Play Video
  12. A-Stage:
  13. (with "Army of One" excerpt in intro)
    Play Video
  14. (partial)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. (with "Midnight" excerpt in intro)
    Play Video
  18. (David Bowie cover)
    Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. C-Stage:
  22. Song played from tape
    Play Video
  23. (acoustic)
    Play Video
  24. (audience request song; acoustic)
    Play Video
  25. (preceded by band introductions; extended outro)
    Play Video
  26. A-Stage:
  27. (extended intro)
    Play Video
  28. Play Video
  29. (extended outro)
    Play Video
  30. Song played from tape
    (concert credits on screen)

Note: "Us Against the World" was on the printed setlist listed as an audience request but it was replaced by "Don't Panic".

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

29 edits (last one by rlp132 7 Aug 2018, 01:38 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

A STAR IS BORN - Official Trailer 1