1. Dave solo
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. (Dave and Miguel Valdez)
    Play Video
  6. Full Band
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (Boyd Tinsley song) (Boyd on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Play Video

Note: Setlist is incomplete. All songs from Pay For What You Get through True Reflections were performed with Miguel Valdez.

Edits and Comments

5 activities (last edit by beau99, 26 Aug 2011, 12:34 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Concert People

I was there

No user attended.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Dave Matthews Band Begins Preparing for 2019 Tour