1. Set 1 - Dave solo
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Set 1 - Full Band
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (The Samples cover)
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. Set 2
  16. Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. #36
    Play Video
  20. (Boyd Tinsley song) (Boyd on lead vocals)
    Play Video

Note: Doug Wanamaker guested on on all full band songs. In addition, Oteil Burbridge guested on #36 and True Reflections; Mike Durham guested on those plus Dancing Nancies and Granny. Also, The Samples played a short intermission where Boyd guested.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

4 edits (last one by beau99 26 Aug 2011, 12:34 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Concert People

I was there

No user attended.

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Dave Matthews Band Announces 2018 Summer Tour and New Music