1. (Live debut)
    Play Video
  2. (First time played since 07/18/2015)
    Play Video
  3. (Dave teased the instrumental intro during the beginning)
    Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. #41
    ("Sojourn of Arjuna" interpolation)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. ("Pretty Pretty Girl" and "Take Me to the River" interpolations)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. ("American Baby Intro" interpolation)
    Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (>)
    Play Video
  14. Play Video
  15. #27
    (First time played since 07/23/2014)
    Play Video
  16. (First time played full band)
    Play Video
  17. (Dave's mic cut out mid-way through the song)
    Play Video
  18. (First time played since 05/31/2013)
    Play Video
  19. (First time played in full since 10/01/2007; "Shotgun" interpolation (Junior Walker song))
    Play Video
  20. Encore:
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video

Note: First show with Buddy Strong on keyboards.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

36 edits (last one by bpendy10 17 Jun 2018, 03:35 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Dave Matthews Band Announces 2018 Summer Tour and New Music