1. (Richard Strauss cover)
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Encore:
  13. (Trial of Tears / Finally Free / Learning to Live / In the Name of God / Octavarium)
    Play Video

Note: This concert was filmed. The keyboard solo and the performances of "Lines In The Sand" and "Scarred" appear on the CD/DVD "Chaos in Motion 2007-2008".

Edits and Comments

22 activities (last edit by ExecutiveChimp, 16 May 2020, 17:05 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Work From Home: Goo Goo Dolls