1. Run
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (preceded by Taylor Hawkins' drum solo)
    Play Video
  8. (Dave Grohl solo for the first half of the song)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. (followed by marriage proposal on the stage)
    Play Video
  12. (Alice Cooper cover) (Chris Shiflett on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  13. (Band introductions / Dave asked Josh Homme to join the stage on "Miss You" but he refused to)
    Play Video
  14. (Queen cover) (Taylor Hawkins on lead vocals and Dave Grohl on drums)
    Play Video
  15. Play Video
  16. (Dave solo into full band)
    Play Video
  17. Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Play Video
  20. Encore:
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. Play Video
  24. Song played from tape
    With a Little Help From My Friends
    (The Beatles song)
    Play Video

Note: "Let There Be Rock" was on the printed setlist, but was not played. "Big Me" was not on the printed setlist, but was played.

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

23 edits (last one by gabriel_araujo1 13 Nov 2018, 21:03 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

136 people were there

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Foo Fighters Bring the Concrete and Gold on Tour