1. Run
    Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (with 'Concrete and Gold' incidental outro)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (Dave Grohl solo for the first half of the song)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (Alice Cooper cover) (Chris Shiflett on lead vocals)
    Play Video
  14. (band introduction; Songs by: Queen / Ramones / Queen; 'Love of My Life' a cappella w/ Taylor)
    Play Video
  15. (Queen cover) (Taylor on lead vocals; Dave Grohl on drums)
    Play Video
  16. Play Video
  17. (Dave Grohl solo for the first half of the song)
    Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. Encore:
  20. Play Video
  21. (AC/DC cover)
    Play Video
  22. Play Video

Note: 'White Limo', 'Arlandria', 'Wheels', 'Something From Nothing' and 'Generator' were on the printed setlist, but were not played; Total time: 2h 29min (21:31 - 00:00).

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

41 edits (last one by livemusicfan 6 Mar 2018, 18:50 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Foo Fighters Bring the Concrete and Gold on Tour