1. Humanz
  2. Song played from tape
    Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
    Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (with Peven Everett)
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (with Pos) (with Azekel)
    Play Video
  7. Song played from tape
    Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
    Play Video
  8. (with Danny Brown) (with Kelela & Graham Coxon)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Song played from tape
    Interlude: Elevator Going Up
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. (with Kelela)
    Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (with Pusha T)
    Play Video
  15. (with Pusha T) (Played again due to crowd demand)
    Play Video
  16. Song played from tape
    Interlude: Penthouse
    Play Video
  17. (with Jamie Principle) (with Zebra Katz)
    Play Video
  18. (with Kali Uchis)
    Play Video
  19. Song played from tape
    Interlude: The Elephant
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. (with Jehnny Beth) (with Jean-Michel Jarre and Noel Gallagher)
    Play Video
  22. Encore:
  23. Play Video
  24. (with De La Soul)
    Play Video
  25. (with Del the Funky Homosapien) (with Noel Gallagher. First time ever Del performed with Gorillaz)
    Play Video
  26. Encore 2:
  27. Play Video
  28. Play Video

Note: First show since 2010 and first show with phase 4 band lineup. Live debut of all "Humanz" songs. World premiere of all "Humanz" songs except for "Ascension", "Saturnz Barz", "Andromeda", "Hallelujah Money" & "We Got the Power". Portions of this show were professionally filmed, livestreamed on the Gorillaz Facebook page and were later uploaded to YouTube.

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

33 activities (last edit by lcmusicfan93, 24 Sep 2022, 03:31 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Gorillaz Gig Timeline

Last updated: 25 Jun 2024, 14:27 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Yard Act