1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. (>)
    Play Video
  10. (Generation X cover) (First verse sung by Jason White.)
    Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Song played from tape
    Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
    Play Video

Note: iHeartRadio L!VE release party for the album "Father of All...". There was an interview between "Oh Yeah!" and "Know Your Enemy"

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

49 activities (last edit by NotJoshAntal, 17 Aug 2023, 11:08 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Green Day Gig Timeline

Last updated: 25 Jun 2024, 02:43 Etc/UTC

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Marquee Memories: Yard Act