Note: All Ears: Herb Robertson (trumpet) Frans Vermeerssen (tenor sax, composer) Frank Gratkowski (alto sax) Michiel Braam (piano, composer) Wilbert DeJoode (bass) Michael Vatcher (drums).

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

2 edits (last one by earfdae 7 May 2018, 15:06 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Herb Robertson Gig Timeline

Concert People

I was there

No user attended.

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Ozzfest 2018 - Ozzy Osbourne Interview