1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (formerly known as "Hope")
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. (formerly known as "Snake")
    Play Video
  7. Play Video
  8. (formerly known as "Lions")
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video

Note: Lots of songs played on this gig where in the works for the album He Who Saw The Deep wich was released in October 2010. Some of the titles were renamed and most songs were rearranged for the final release

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

11 edits (last one by dirkvandamme 26 May 2018, 10:45 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Hof Ter Lo, Borgerhout, Antwerp, Belgium

1 person was there

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Lukas Graham Reveals "The Margin Of Truth" At Concerts