1. Acoustic
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. Full Band
  5. (Take 1)
    Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (followed by short Jam making fun of Daughters due to a technical issue)
    Play Video
  8. (Take 1)
    Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Say
    Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. Play Video
  14. (Robert Johnson cover)
    Play Video
  15. Encore:
  16. (Take 2)
    Play Video
  17. (Take 2)
    Play Video

Note: Filmed for the TV show VH1 Storytellers, which aired on January 28, 2010. No Such Thing and Waiting on the World to Change were done again as an encore due to technical difficulties with those songs during the main set. Songs used in the broadcast were: No Such Thing (Take 2), Daughters, Heartbreak Warfare, Daughters Jam, Your Body Is a Wonderland, Who Says, and Waiting on the World to Change (Take 2).

Report a problem: Report setlist – FAQ: Report an error

Edits and Comments

13 activities (last edit by CaseyGuitar, 8 Dec 2022, 04:38 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Dead and Company Announces 2019 Summer Tour