1. Play Video
  2. Play Video
  3. Play Video
  4. (dedicated to "that asshole in the White House")
    Play Video
  5. Play Video
  6. Play Video
  7. (followed by band introductions)
    Play Video
  8. Play Video
  9. Play Video
  10. Play Video
  11. Play Video
  12. Play Video
  13. (dedicated to Bonnie Raitt; band members leave stage at end of song)
    Play Video
  14. (JP solo)
    Play Video
  15. (JP solo)
    Play Video
  16. (JP solo)
    Play Video
  17. (JP solo)
    Play Video
  18. Play Video
  19. (band members return to stage during song)
    Play Video
  20. Play Video
  21. Play Video
  22. Play Video
  23. Encore:
  24. Play Video
  25. (with Larry Crane) (and with Tyler Childers)
    Play Video

Note: band: Jason Wilber - acoustic guitar/electric guitar/kazoo, Dave Jacques - electric bass/upright bass, Fats Kaplin - pedal steel guitar/mandolin/fiddle/acoustic guitar/electric guitar, Kenneth Blevins - drums

Edits and Comments

Please sign in to comment.
You can also connect with Facebook or Twitter.

9 edits (last one by taberav 15 May 2018, 22:41 Etc/UTC).

Show edits and comments

Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN, United States

Get notified of changes

You can track the changes of this setlist by selecting the option below.

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

Pouring Sugar with Joe Elliott of Def Leppard