1. Song played from tape
    Robert Fripp's Announcement
  2. Song played from tape
    Islands Coda
  3. Set 1:
  4. ("(c) The Battle of Glass Tears (i) Dawn Song (ii) Last Skirmish (iii) Prince Rupert's Lament" only)
  5. Set 2:
  6. (Robert Fripp song)
  7. ('The Dream' part only; followed by Tony Levin cadenza & Jeremy Stacey cadenza)
  8. Encore:
  9. (with Gavin Harrison drum solo)

Note: Chris Gibson replaced Bill Rieflin on keyboards for this tour.

Edits and Comments

17 activities (last edit by livemusicfan, 7 Apr 2018, 17:51 Etc/UTC)

Show edits and comments

Share or embed this setlist

Use this setlist for your event review and get all updates automatically!

HTML Code Event Review

Tour Update

Close Video

The Reason I Rhyme: Morray